Board Members

President

Dr. Les Miller
Iowa State University 
Ph: 515-294-4377
Email: lmiller@cs.iastate.edu,isca@ipass.net  

Vice-President

Dr. Hisham Al-Mubaid
Univ. of Houston - Clear Lake
Ph: 281-283-3802
Email: hisham@uhcl.edu

Secretary

Dr. Yan Shi
University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Ph: 608-342-1512
Email: shiy@uwplatt.edu

Treasurer

Dr. Gordon K. Lee
San Diego State University
Ph: 619-594-6388
Email: glee@mail.sdsu.edu

Conference Coordinator

Dr. Gongzhu Hu
Central Michigan University
Ph: 989-774-2848
Email: hu1g@cmich.edu 

Membership and IT

Dr. Sultan Aljahdali
Taif University, Taif, Saudi Arabia
Ph: + 96650 437 4337
Email:  aljahdali@tu.edu

Nominating Committee Coordinator

Dr. Wenying Feng
Trent University, Ontario, Canada
Ph: 705-748-1011
Email: wfeng@trentu.cawfeng@trentu.ca

Website and Database Coordinator

Dr. Qin Ding
East Carolina University
Ph: 252-328-9686
Email: dingq@ecu.edu

Ex-Officio Board Members

Director: Dr. Narayan Debnath
Winona State University
Ph: 507-457-5261
ndebnath@winona.edu
isca@isca-hq.org

IJCA Journal Editor: 
Dr. Frederick C. Harris, Jr.
University of Nevada, Reno
Ph: 775-784-6571
Email: Fred.Harris@cse.unr.edu