Board Members

President

Dr. Les Miller
Iowa State University 
Ph: 515-294-4377
Email: lmiller@cs.iastate.edu,isca@ipass.net

Vice-President

Dr. Gordon K. Lee
San Diego State University
Ph: 619-594-6388
Email: glee@mail.sdsu.edu

Secretary

Dr. Yan Shi
University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Ph: 608-342-1512
Email: shiy@uwplatt.edu

Conference Coordinator

Dr. Gongzhu Hu
Central Michigan University
Ph: 989-774-2848
Email: hu1g@cmich.edu 

Membership at Large

Dr. Hisham Al-Mubaid
Univ. of Houston - Clear Lake
Ph: 281-283-3802
Email: hisham@uhcl.edu

Dr. Sergiu Dascalu
University of Nevada - Reno
Ph: 775-784-4613
Email:  Dascalus@cse.unr.edu

Dr. Takaaki Goto
Ryutsu Keizai University, Japan
Email: Tg@gotolab.net

Dr. Antoine Bossard
Kanagawa University, Japan
Email: abossard@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Website and Database Coordinator

Dr. Qin Ding
East Carolina University
Ph: 252-328-9686
Email:  dingq@ecu.edu

Ex-Officio Board Members

ISCA Director:
Dr. Narayan Debnath
Formerly at Winona State University
Ph: 507-458-4517
Email: isca@isca-hq.org, ndebnath@winona.edu

IJCA Journal Editor: 
Dr. Frederick C. Harris, Jr.
University of Nevada, Reno
Ph: 775-784-6571
Email:  Fred.Harris@cse.unr.edu